Jesper Juellund Jensen      

Holdliste


Jesper Juellund Jensen       jjj@cyrk.dk

Anne Heide aheide@stud.hum.ku.dk
Anne-Marie Petersen
Camille Tiedt camilla.tiedt@semaphor.dk
Cecilie Nissen cecilie_nissen@hotmail.com
Christian Odd oddhail@hotmail.com
Claus Springborg panter00@worldonline.dk
Jakob W. Svendsen jwirth@stud.hum.ku.dk
Jens S. Rønn jsroenn@hotmail.com
Lise Munch lisemch@stud.hum.ku.dk
Maren Lindemann maren.Lindemann@get2net.dk
Pernille Lorentzen p.lorentzen@wanadoo.dk
Peter Bregendahl peter@bregendahl.dk
Rune Perstrup RP@dike.dk
Stine Rendrup sre@fak.hum.ku.dk
Thomas Korsbech korth@fys.ku.dk
Ulrik Elholm uelholm@worldonline.dk